In 1993 the FBI inadvertently created a soundtrack during the 51 day standoff in Waco, Texas with David Koresh and the Branch Dividians. The FBI used these songs and noises in an attempt to torture and evacuate the inhabitants of the compound. The content of the music that the FBI chose is not what was disturbing but the context they used it. This record is a collection of those songs, recreated by the musicians listed below as they saw fit.

A Side
1 Reveille - Wake Up Waco Spencer Murphy, Austin Williamson, Jack Gulielmetti, Isaiah Barr
2 Speak Softly Brian McPeck, Emilliano Ortiz, Ludwig Persick, Matthew McAuley
3 WACO Logan Takahashi
4 These Ropes Are Made For Hanging Samoa, Julia Jade Duffy, Langdon Graves, Aaron Bondaroff
5 Left Right Left Sandy Parker
6 WACkO Logan Takahashi

B Side
1 Achy Breaky Heart Elias Bender Ronnenfelt, Ben Greenberg
2 No More Mister Nice Guy Ben Greenberg, ZZ Ramirez
3 WAkO Logan Takahashi
4 Let It Snow Jeff Zagers, Tara Walters
5 Let It Snow - Last Call Donald Cumming, Mike Kutchman, Nick van Woert

Organized by Nick van Woert
Released at the opening of “Just Dropped In To See What Condition My Condition Was In” an exhibition at Moran Bondaroff, Los Angeles
Special help from Wharf Cat Records & Know Wave
Mastered & mixed at KUTCH-1 Studio
Brooklyn, NY